This Is the Warburg Group

M.M.Warburg & CO Gruppe GmbH includes the Warburg Group as well as a number of capital investment companies and subsidiaries.

The Warburg Group includes M.M.Warburg & CO, with its head office in Hamburg and offices in Frankfurt, Cologne and Munich, the branches Bankhaus Hallbaum, Bankhaus Löbbecke, Bankhaus Plump and Schwäbische Bank, and subsidiary banks in Germany and Switzerland.

Our Guiding Principles


Subsidiary Banks

Organizational Chart

M.M.Warburg & CO and its branches

To top